In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every country has to manage its use of its lands. My country is not an exception to this and it has to decide about the function of its lands. In my point of view, since I am from Iran, which is a country that has to advance due to the condition of the modern world, there is more need to use the lands for housing and industry in Iran. I think this way because of the necessity of making job opportunities for adults, the importance of having companies and manufactures in my society in order to make money and rural immigrants' need for a place to live.

First, since the problematic unemployment has caused difficulties in my home country, it is essential to hire people who don't have any career as much as it is possible and it is not feasible unless we have new companies.Unemployment can be really harmful to every single aspect of social living. So if we don't solve this problem, we have to face its side effects such as increasing rates of crimes, mental problems and so on.

Second, one of the ways to create money and become more economically strong is involving in industrial activities. Although there are some other ways to become a rich country, founding new companies could be a huge step toward wealth. Like any other society, Iran has to run businesses to make money and have something to talk about at international levels.

Thirdly, due to the competition for higher professions, rural communities have moved to big cities. Therefore, they need somewhere to settle down. That s the reason why we should use the empty areas for building apartments.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, it is better to use empty land in my country for industrial and housing consumptions. I think this way for three main reasons. First, our community has to provide job opportunities for individuals. Second, industrial activities lead to making money. Finally, there is a need for a place to live.