In your country, is there more need for land to be left in its natural condition or is there more need for land to be developed for housing and industry? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nature has given us a lot many beautiful things such as trees, plants, mountains, vacant lands and the list go on. With the industrial revolution, the lands are now being used by the industrialist to set up their businesses. Also sometime these lands are left vacant the way they are. The country in which I live, I believe, needs land surely for building houses and setting up businesses.

The core reason behind this is the growing population of my country. As the population density is high and so we need more houses to be built so that the people can have a shelter to live. At the same time, more companies are required to set up their firms in the country for there will be employment for the people. In this way we could, to some extent, match with the demands of the people. Leaving a land in its natural condition will just be good for nothing.

Moreover, with the advancement in the field of technology, large amount of new techniques is now on its way to enter into the life of a common man. If industries are allowed to set up on the land, then we could easily manufacture any software or hardware. In this way, the people will come to know more about the new world’s advancements and technologies. This will truly affect the life of people and they would thereby excel their talents.

In my perception, if houses and industries have been set up, then this will going to be a sustainable development. It will not only help us but will also secure some resources for our future generation. Both are a kind of long term investment which would fetch handsome results in the future. My country’s upcoming generation will also, in this way, going to enjoy quality life. Hence, by constructing houses and industries, we can assure quality future of our next generation.

Therefore, I strongly believe that having more houses and industries getting developed on land is more suitable in my country. As the demands and requirements of the present generation as well as the future generation can be met simultaneously.