In your opinion, what is the most important characteristic (for example, honesty, intelligence, a sense of humor) that a person can have to be successful in life? Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer.

I’m sure that people with very different behavior and characters can be equally successful. Everything is individual and depends on a form of activity. However in any event every successful person usually strong, ambitious, diligent and confident.

I’ve seen a lot of people with high mental development but they didn’t work hard. Everything was easy for them in school. Some years later you can see how diligent people leave this clever people behind because of their obstinate. This characteristic gives you knowledge, skills, experience and other important things in life.

Confidence allows you to act. Without confidence even clever people with good work may stay a long time with this results and nobody will know about them. He would not come to employer of a dream to announce about his candidacy. He would never talk to person he in love with. This people usually prefer to check everything before act. They spend a lot of time looking through materials, other experiences. So when they see unsuccessful results of other people, they leave their own idea. Confidence allows you to act because of your intuition. A part of intuition should stay in making decisions.

To reach high results in your sphere you should be ambitious. Ambition is the desire for personal achievement. The lack of ambition can cause the following: lack of confidence, laziness, an inability to deal with obstacles, lack of passion for his or her form of activity.

And of course it is important to be strong. On your way to any results you will meet a lot of barriers. To get over these difficulties you have to be strong.

On the whole I would say, if you want to be successful you should be passion about your deal, you should love it. Successful people usually strongly believe in what they do. And they never stop doing it in either event, whatever happens.