In your opinion what is the most important characteristic for example honesty intelligence a sense of humor that a person can have to be successful in life Use specific reasons and examples from your experience to explain your answer When you write your a

Success is a state which everyone wants to achieve in life. There are different factors of persons personality which determines success in one’s lives. The characterstics like hard working, honesty, diligence, sence of humor and intelligence are some traits one should have to be successful. In all these traits, intelligence can’t be ignored. In my opinion, intelligence can be a representative term of person’s qualities like sharpness in studies, alertness towards surrounding and good sence to identify opportunities, so I think the most important characteristic of successful person is intelligence. I feel this way due to several reasons which I’ll explain in the following essay.

First of all, 20th century is being an era of scientific revolutions and knowledge is key to success in this era. It is easy for an intelligent person to acquir knowledge in various fields. His sharp memory skills will give him an extra edge compared to others. For example, school and college are important steps in getting a good job or starting successful careers. The sharp students in class always get good ranks in schools or colleges. So it gives them good starring point towards successful future.

Secondly, as one proceeds in career, it is important to identify correct opportunity and thrive on it. As a skill set of intelligent person they are experts in finding opportunits or even creating opportunites for them selves. For example, In businesses, markets are always fluctuating and one should be kin on when and where to invest his money to get successful deals. At this points, intelligence can be important trait which help person make right decisions at right times and situations.

In conclusion, we are in competitive world and it is important for every individual to be intelligent to be aware of changing surrounding with good knowledge sets and fetch a perfect opportunities. Due to all these reasons, I believe, Intelligence is very important characteristic for successful life.