In your opinion, which do think was better invention: the automobile or the Internet.

Nowadays, human have been evaluating new inventions to enhance their condition for life because natural of human incentive them toward life in improved circumstances. While some people maintained that automobile is best invention for human, there are other holding the idea that computer is most useful achievement for them. As far as I am concerned, computer is a avanced device, and it is more matter than automobile for human in that not only do people be able use of the internet by computer, but also they are capable to doing complicate work at world.

The first reason which should be maintained here is that human are used of the internet by computer. The internet is a good tool to promote quality of life style because people save money and time with help it. For example, people use of the internet to online vending. It saves time becuase they do not need to go to shop and bank for payment, also it saves money due to they do not pay for taxi or other service during travel to shoping center or bank. In addition to, they have better communication by the internet owing to they familiare with new cultures or languages by chat and search into internet. Beside, most of researchers have been using the internet to doing their projects and aware of another researches throughout world. To illustrate, I used to do my research about packaging by contace with international labs in europian countries.

Another factor which deserve to be considered is that human exactly are preformed complex project by computer. Computer is advanced device to evaluate complicated puzzel because it is very percise to measure of mathematics models. For instances, researchers have shown effect of global warming on the earth in future by computer. As well as, they use of simple data to predict wheatehr in future. It will be able human protect themselves front of dangerious events in future. Additionally, computer enhance security in world. Likewise, most of famous compenies save their important and security date with help computer, and also countries control calm condition by computer. For example, tourism is a profitble industry for any countries, but control them and protect from their citizins front of terrorism is impossible without computer. Anyway, computer engineers have made variety software to predict and halt of dangerious events.

To put everything in a nutshell, computer is useful facility for human because it helps to human benefit of the internet. In addition to, they be able doing their compilcate duties. Highly recommended is that governments should be spent huge money to educate people to use of computer.