73)Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether the computers have made our life easy and convenient. Whereas some people say computer had made our life more stressful, I sanguinely believe that computer helps us in our daily life. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that the computer enables anywhere access. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the students who used the computer for the study performed better than others. Thus, the beneficial ramification of using computer apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that people now spend more time on computers than with friends, which makes life more difficult and stressful. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is the one-sided story. As a tangible example, researchers from a reputed organization conducted research, which disclosed the benefits of computers. Hence, this is correct to presume a preconceived notion of skeptics.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the computer far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the benefits of computer prove its significance, but also pinpoints the implication in the life without a computer.