Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

One of the most recent conspicuous trends of current contemporary era is rise of technological domination. It is fair to say, advancement in technology has give planet earth a new ray of sunshine. Although there are demerits to this rising dominance in technology, there are equally; significant and positive results. This essay will discuss how technological advancement have bought some impressive changes and why some times results can be prolix.

Firstly, technology is by far the greatest invention of all times. It has not only shrunken the world and made earth a global society, but it has given every Individual a chance to speak their perspective. For instance, advancement in communication technology, through social media, Television and many other platforms to unite and show support, in case of injustice. Likewise it has been there when there is celebration to be made. Therefore, we can say technological revolution have enlightened the world with the sense of togetherness.

Secondly, technology also has it pitfalls and it can be quit depressing at times. It affect overall development, especially in younger generation because of their inability to comprehend and chose right or wrong. For example, a political unrest may result in hopelessness, and it’s fair to say it manifests itself. Hence, it can be said technology can have adverse effects and harm worlds tranquillity.

To conclude, this essay discussed why invention in technology has helped changed peoples prospective, and why it can be at times be an unwelcome influence.

In my opinion, it’s hope in the face of technology and it’s a positive one.