Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society.

One of the most recent conspicuous trends of current contemporary era is rise in invention. It is fair to say, advancement in invention has give planet earth a new ray of sunshine. Although there are demerits to this phenomenon there are equal and significant positive results. This essay will discuss how inventions have bought some impressive changes and why some times results can be prolix.

Firstly, without invention it would have not been impossible to be efficient and productive and overcome slothful ways. It has not only shrunken the world and made earth a global society, but also provided every Individual a chance to speak their perspective. For instance, communication technology invention in face of social media, Television and many other platforms unite people from all walks of life and show support, in case of injustice. Likewise it has been there when there is celebration to be made. Therefore, we can say inventions in technology have enlightened the world society with the sense of togetherness.

Secondly, invention also has it me pitfalls and it can be quit depressing at times. It can affect overall development, especially in younger generation because of their inability to comprehend and chose right or wrong. For example, excessive television watching can have negative effect, such as anti-social behaviour, depression, obesity and lost of human connection. Hence, it’s fair to say technology inventions can have adverse effects and harm societies tranquillity.

To conclude, this essay discussed why invention in technology has helped people to unite and why it can be at times be an unwelcome influence.

In my opinion, it’s hope in the face of everyday inventions and it’s a positive.