Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, whether can the Internet relplace classroom teachers. Whereas some group of people says that Internet can replace the classroom teachers, I sanguinely believe that It can not. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that classroom teaching provides a good environment, which the internet class can't provide. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students with the classroom training perform better than the student who opted for an online class. Thus, beneficial ramifications of classroom training apparently can be seen.

On the contrary, skeptics conjecture that online classes provide the anywhere access to students which will eventually replace the formal classroom training. Although it seems ostensibly veridical, this is one-side view. Internet class does not provide the proper environment for study. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of classroom training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of classroom study prove its significance, but also pinpoints the implications of online classes.