Company top level authorities should or should not take employee suggestions or ideas to take any decisions.

Companies success is aloof if it’s employees pitchin for company success with dedication and hard work. Most companies give their employees all the tools for their personal and professional goals. Although some argue, when making final call companies should discard employees input, and only high ranking officers should be the one making final calls. This essay will discussed companies should accept all suggestions with open arms, however, experience employees should be allowed to make the decision, in the end.

Firstly, organisation thrive if it’s employees are satisfied and feel liberated. Vast proportion of genius business ideas come from within company employees. For instance, company survey on business expansion ideas can accumulate new ways of approaching clients. Which will ultimately benefit and expand business success possibilities. Hence, we can say employees input can take organisation to high success level.

Secondly, high ranking officers are biggest assets of a company. They generally have more experience than some employees and can put their knowledge and experience to great use. For example, managers can almost predict if a new proposal in business will be favourable for company or not. Mangers can evaluate with their experience and make last call while alinging with companies values in mind. Therefore we can say, high level authorities can save organisation from loss.

To conclude, this essay discussed how initiative from employees can bring success to company and high ranking officers can make final choice. In my opinion, top level authorities should be the one making the final decision.