Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Over- packaging product has become a conspicuous trend in today's world. It is a moot question whether consumers should take the responsibility of avoiding over-packaged products or it is the producers accountability to check. This essay will discuss a balance between causes leads to over- packaging and why consumers must evade movement.

Over packaging have adverse effects on environment and cost effectively. It actually pollutes, devastate the environment and other than that cost of over- packaging is added to the product which makes its more expensive. For example over packaging leads to more material that would lead to more deforestation of trees. And excess tax would indulge the consumer to pay more for the product. Therefore over packaging is hazardous for environment and consumers.

Consumers should discard the over packaged products. They should go for bio degradable products. For example biodegradable materials can be recycled and used for other purposes. And would save consumers of over paying the cost and control environmental measures. Hence it is apparent consumers must elude over packaging product.

This essay discuss causes leading to over packaging and consumers must take the foremost responsibility in avoiding. In my opinion consumers must take primary responsibility in neglecting over packaged products from the producers.