Do you think the consumers should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

The importance of products packaging which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of avoiding extra packaging of products has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the environment in recent years. It can be said that consumers should avoid over packed products, however, some people concern that it is producers responsibility to avoid extra packaging of products. This essay will elaborate how product buyers and product sellers can work in collaboration and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why over packed products should be avoided by consumers, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that over packing puts our environment in danger. Example for instance, plastic waste deposits in the ocean, which affects marine life, chemical release from non-degradable products can harm the planet and its inhabitants. Consumers avoiding over packed products, therefore can play a vital role in protecting our environment.

Nevertheless, some people adopt on opposite view and tend to believe that producers should avoid extra packaging of products are also significant as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most prominent one lies in the fact that pollution caused by industries. Example as an illustration, pollution caused by industrial waste, such as carbon monoxide emissions release in the atmosphere causing adverse climatic changes. Thus, producers extra packaging of products can effect climatic conditions.

Approaches to cope with problems of over packaging of products are numerous, but the most effective one is that consumers and produces collective taking steps to take responsibility for the betterment of the environment, which is not impractical and unattainable, but comprehensible and feasible. For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that consumers avoiding over packed products is prominent, but producers over packing products should not be overlooked.