Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

The place of the people where they brought up is an effect of their actions and fulfilments. Of course, the origin of human beings would be considered for their behaviours and attitudes.

We could have many examples to prove the above statement that people has effect on their accomplishments due to the country, language and environment. For example, Indians have their attitude to save money for the future and their generation, so that they give more importance for unused things like TV, fridge etc. They never threw, once it repaired. They tried as much as possible to re-use the things. Because they brought up in the environment which has more middle class families, poverty line people and do not have lavish people. So surely, they could behave as miser when compared to other developed countries such as US and UK.

Another point of view that the cultures also plays a very important role in their accomplishments. That's why, the dressing of the people, especially women totally different from the western countries. The male and female are mingling with one another is totally reverse when we compared with US, UK etc. The sexual violence is more in America compared to India.

In conclusion, the environment will decide the habits of the people and their mind. So the influence would be considered in all circumstances in all over the world.