Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two half, occidental and oriental. So there are bound to be differences on social, economical and cultural front as well therefore, the issue of place where a person grew up has influence on there accomplishment is no exception. And irrefutable its has it advantages and disadvantages.

This essay is going to discussed the advantages and disadvantages with pertinent argument and examples and come to a conclusion. To begin living in the countryside has little to offer to a growing child. For example, education, electricity, library, good roads and water. For a child to accomplish success in life he must first be educated, because education is the key ingredient for success. How can a child study to be successful when there are no school, libraries and electricity?

Another, pivotal aspect of my stance is that many people believed that countryside living offers children good morals, manner, discipline and obedient to parent. However, what is obedient without success in life? Children in the big city are able to quickly accomplish education, become managers and director in so many organization as a result of availability of resources open to them in their place of living, to help better there lives and that of their families.

To conclude, although, the place where a place grew is highly beneficial but we should be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational towards the same for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts of resources.