Do you think the significance of English language as an international languagewill be lost with globalisation or its significance will increase with globalisation?What is your opinion

The matter of discussion is a simple affair that is easily understood. However, the concerned task, personally I think, shows the importance of the matter and for this, we need to pay more attention to it. Certainly, the matter deserves a greater discussion. Now, I will explain my thoughts in detail.

Some important issues regarding the matter are stated in the following portion. To begin with, I would like to focus on value of the topic which shows the significant role in every aspect. Another fact is real gravity of the issue that the it has a great importance in relation to such cases. More importantly, it is also true that this plays a vital role which is needed for anything to be more effective. In addition, outlook of the matter is absolutely necessary for us to have any useful outcome.

Side by side, there are some other views that are also vital which reflects the importance. First of all, the important fact is that the whole issue needs complete analysis. Moreover, they say that precise information is also an undeniable fact which according to them is pivotal.

Overall, I have logically described the whole issue with complete understanding. I believe that the topic has been thoroughly analyzed and requires no further explanation. Nonetheless, the issue should be resolved using a holistic approach.