Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?

Over the past few years, technologies has rapidly grown, people uses the internet and video communication every their everyday life. From communicating with friends and family to doctors video communication has been widely used. This has multiple pros and cons. This essay will discuss the both of the side and then deduce a logical conclusion.

On the contrary, conspicuously, there are myriads of reasons to support the pros of the video communication but on of the most compelling reason is that it saves a lot of time. Furthermore, video communication made it easy for the people to connect with there doctors from any where in the world. For example, if a person is travelling around the word but, in between he find himself in some heath problem and need to contact with his doctors, by using the video communication he can contact his doctor from any part of the world.

At the outset, there are some cons too of using the video communication as when using the video communiction doctors may not sence the real situation. This can lead to the doctors dignose the patients incorrectly, which may further impact the patient health.

To conclude, after analyzing the above facts I would like to recapitulate that eventhough the video communication has great advantages but, it should be used in the only situlation where for patient it is imposible to vist the doctors other than that the visit to doctor should be give the preference over video communication.