The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems so who do you think responsible for solving it? Is it the government, organisation or each individual?

The importance of environment in danger, which was debatable has now become controversial. The substantial influence of of environment problems has sparked the controversy over potential impact of the trend on solving the environment issue. It can be said that government, organisation and individuals should work collaboratively to solve this issue. This essay will elaborate problem effecting the environment and how government, organisations and individuals can work together and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why our environment is in danger, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, population growth has raised various demands. Example for instance, US population census results suggest that increasing demand for housing have resulted in deforestation, people have become more vehicle dependent, which causes in air pollution. Additionally, production of goods on a large scale, causes industrial pollution and greenhouse gases results in negative externalities. Furthermore, environment is in danger due to human activities.

Another reason why government, organisation and individuals must analysed the issue of environment in danger is to have pollution free environment and work collaboratively in taking appropriate steps to overcome environment issues. For instance, government should implement stricter environmental laws, organisation should adopt proper recycling practices and individuals should avoid buying over packed products. Based on that it can be agreed that environment danger can be controlled if there were enough collaboration.

In conclusion, approaches to deal with problems of environment are numerous, but the most effective one is that government should take more responsibility of saving the environment by imposing stricter environmental laws, which is not impractical and unattainable but comprehensible and feasible.