The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems...so who do u think who should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individuals?

Undoubtedly, there are a lot of things going on that will pose threats to all living creatures of the world. Many of these threats are caused by us and I strongly believe that these are our responsibility to fix it. This essay will shed a light on various problems and solutions.

The world is like our home and it is our duty to maintain, protect and fight back against all those problems that may cause our life in a danger. Of course, there are different levels of a role for all of us as per our knowledge and power. The government is the large and powerful body who can contribute much as compared to others as they have a power and resources. They can make a system to decrease global warming, pollution and educate their citizen to aware what is going on.

Similarly, an organization can create events, campaigns and engage with people to spread awareness of the problems. The big organization can even collect donations to get required resources to fight back with the problems. Besides this, an individual can do a lot from their side. They can help their government, organization and participate in social awareness program. Parents can teach good discipline and culture to their children which will help them to be a better human in future.

To sum up, everyone has a crucial role to work on to solve various issues like social, climate and others. They are all equally important to save their home, society, and world.