Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, what are the problem of this critical problem? what are the solutions.

The importance of fresh water resources in large cities which has been debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of diminishing fresh water resources in large cities has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in urban cities, in recent years. This essay will elaborate why, fresh water resources are declining in urban cities and offer solutions to overcome this issue and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why fresh water resources are dropping off, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, rise in population in urban cities. Example for instance, population growth has lead to deforestation, and caused ecological imbalance, water resources are replaced by large tall building and skyscrapers to accommodate human needs, Furthermore, fresh water sources like ponds and rivers are effected by industrial pollution.

Another reasons why, reduction in fresh water place in urban cities must be analysed to solve the issue, because regulations can be implicated to minimises the falling numbers of fresh water resources and thus, will limit the strain of water scarcity in urban environment. For instance, limit construction near fresh water place, planting trees, government and environmental activist should work collectively to save fresh water place from being destroyed. based on that, it can be said that fresh water places can be saved if there were enough collaborations.

For what has been said above, it can be concluded that, preserving fresh water places in urban cities is prominent, but collaborative steps to overcome this issue should not be overlooked.