Global climate change. who should take responsibility to avoid climate change from government, corporate and individual discuss.

One of the most predetermine trends of current presences is global climate change. Climate change has the most devastating effects on the face of planet in terms of social and ecological. It is a moot question as to which authorities from government, corporate and individuals should take responsibilities for these changes. This essay will discuss how global climate change affects the environment and living species on earth and who should take the task in their control.

Firstly, global climate change is the change in statistical weather pattern. It is normally due to excess increase in pollution and other causes. For example, the increase in pollution affects the sea level and climate pattern, which generally affects the living species with lack of oxygen to breathe and spread various diseases. Therefore, global climate change have negative impacts on all living and non-living things.

Secondly, everyone including government, corporate and individuals need to contribute to tackle global climate change. We all must take certain amount of responsibilities to curb the issue. For example, cutting of forests and burning of fuels should be avoided by individuals, corporate companies needs to install smoke purifiers inside the chimney to prevent toxic gas. And lastly government should conduct different awareness programs and seminars on how to control global climate change. Hence it is apparent that everyone must take the responsibilities.

To conclude, this essay discuss how global climate change affects the nature and all the authorities like government, corporate and individuals should take responsibilities. In my opinion, climate change is a serious issue and everyone must think of controlling it with proper actions and pol