Global climate change. who should take responsibility to avoid climate change from government, corporate and individual discuss.

One of the conspicuous challenges of today’s world is global climate change. The effects are drastic and need immediate attention to overcome climate change challenges. Although, global climate is effected because of choice people make in their day to day life, expertise believe that government, individual and organisations should pledge allegiance to improve climate worldwide. This essay will discuss, global warming crisis and how government, individual and organisation can make informed decisions to irradiate this issue.

Firstly, global climate has imbalanced the ecological cycle in the form of acid rain, extreme hot temperatures melting ice and as a result sea level rising. Industrial pollution, also adds to the already worse situation. This is due to increase in rapid population growth. For instance, forests are being destroyed to make houses and accommodate human needs. Additionally, carbon emissions from traffic pollution is another factors which adds to the existing crisis.

Government can regulate, and to a quit extend decrease the prolix effect of climate change. This can be done by educating people, by means of television, radio broadcast etc to improve their waste throwing habits and also imposing stricter regulations and even introduce fines.

Organisation can encourage employees to opt walking or use bicycles for short distance travel. They can carry a competition to come up with better way of saving environment and award the best advice. Individuals can start with small steps by improving littering habits and using recyclable bags when shopping.

To conclude, this essay discussed effects of global climate change and how governments, individual and organisation can alter their habits to improve environment. In my opinion, government should take responsibility to improve climate change.