How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life and experience time shortage? What problems it cause

Over the few decades, there has been an increase in the problem of the work-life balance. People would spend too much time on the work than their personal life and would experience time shortage. This has stimulated elicited disputation among the public. This essay will further discuss the issue in details and then deduce a logical conclusion.

Nowadays, human dependency on the money start from their birth, this situation is widely spread. A normal person would buy the house by taking the loan from the bank, and they would have to pay the EMI for the repayment of the loan for almost all of their lifetime. The same problem arises when the student has to take the loan for the higher studies, and the burden to make the good amount of money start with this loan. The problem doesn't stop here, living in the metro cities is becoming more and more expensive every day. People need to pay for expensive transport system or they have the option to opt for a bank loan to buy a new car.

To conclude further, due to all the expenditure occurred in their personal life people are forced to do the job till extra hours. the problem is widespread in metro cities. which cost the human with various type of illness and is very harmful.