Illiterate of future would not be one who does not know to read, but people who do not know how to learn.

One of the conspicuous trend of today’s ear is keeping up with the fast changing world. We live in a tech savvy and artificially Intelligent society. Expertise believe, in this era of constant invention, literates of future will be the one who can learn new things and not merely read. This essay will discuss, to keep up with the fast pace world one need to be adaptive and learning can give whole new dimension to our lives.

Firstly, traditional way of doing things are outdated. In this digital era there has been tremendous changes. For example, mobile phone replacing land lines. Not only it is the fastest way of communication, but also have versatile features which makes communication easier and faster. Therefore, it can be said, failure in adapting to new invention may hinder our ability to stay connected with the world.

Secondly, learning about new concepts can improve our mental skills. With influx of new invention one need to be flexible and adapt quickly to be efficient. For instance, sending electronic email and posting letters, one is received instantly and other takes weeks. Additionally learning encourages people to be creative and help with networking. Hence, it can be said learning can open new opportunities and simultaneously keep us trendy.

To conclude, this essay discussed, adaptation is need of the hour and learning can broaden our prospects. In my opinion, I agree that Illiterate of future would not be one who does not know to read, but people who do not know how to learn.