It is more important for students to study history and literature than it is for them to another political figure science and mathematics. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is more important for students to study history and literature than science and mathematics has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of which subjects are better for children to study in school through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that both theoretical and practical subjects are important for students.

When a child studies history and literature subject in school than he gets to know more about his country’s past. Moreover, he will be aware of all the sacrifices which have been done during the fight of freedom. Furthermore, it will be helpful for those who wants make their career as a political leader or social worker.

On the other, study mathematics and science also beneficial for the child as he will get to know about the universe and geological facts. Moreover, they will know that how our environment is helpful for a human being to live and this is how they can protect the environment. In addition, they can overcome from the superstitious things.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the facts that which subject is more beneficial for a child. I would like to conclude that history, mathematics, science and literature all the subject should be included in curriculum till secondary school and after that it should be depend on the child that which subject they want to study or which want to eliminate.