"More information available online so library'sbook are useless" or As e-books are available onlinethese days, the value of printed books has diminished.Agree or disagree.

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter whether library books are still useful. Whereas some group of people says that more information now available online so the library books are useless, I sanguinely believe that they are not. This essay will further discuss reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriads of reasons to support this notion but one of the most compelling reason is that books are the source of authentic knowledge. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered that students who sourced their assignment from the library books were more successful than the one who sourced the information from the internet. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both library books and information gathered from the internet apparently can be seen.

At the outset, there are some skeptics who conjecture that information from the internet can be gathered in a short span of time. Due to which the use of library books is less popular. Although it seems ostensibly veridical this is not right. Most students still refer to the library books for authentic sources.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments from both of the sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of library books far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantage of using library books prove the significance of authentic information but also pinpoint on implications of gathering information from the internet.