Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Communication system plays a major role in our life. Television is one of the major mass media communicators used in current scenario. Some people believe that TV has become an essential part of our life while others think differently. The following paragraphs will shed the light on the impact of television and suggest these impacts in our life.

First and foremost, With the help of television people can gather news of science, sports, politics, Market etc from any corner of the world in real time, that will help people to act and react accordingly to the situation. For instance, the people who work as investor and rely on the suggestion provided by the international market will get the information in real time with the help of television and based on the information they can decide their investment. Furthermore, during election time politician will be reach a number of people at the same time if he will communicate through the television.

Second of all, we can not deny denied the fact that the television nowadays is good companion to the people in free time as it provides lots of entertainment. For some people like old aged person, house wife, children television acts as a good friend where you get the shows shoes which you like and you love to spend the time with that. With such kind of activities you will get relaxed and stress free.

To recapitulate, with foregoing discussion it is propounds the view that in today’s scenario for most of the people’s life is affected by television at extensive level. Further, it is expected that the people make cognizance of the fact and use the television wisely for the betterment in life