Parents have a greater influence on their children’s future success than schools do. Governments should, therefore, provide “parenting training courses” rather than “teacher training courses”. Do you agree with this idea?

The children’s future would be bright because of their parents rather than the schoolings. So the government should take necessary steps to coach the parents more than the schooling staffs. According to me, I totally agree with this point. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefits of training given to the parents would help and mold the offspring in a good shape with safe to the home and the society. For example, the children should shine in the behavior with good attitudes but it could be possible because of the parents grew up them in a splendid way.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, giving and focusing more only on teacher training courses rather than parenting training courses have negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, the teachers would always concentrate on academic portions and they printed very less on moral character. Secondly, they could not monitor all the children at a same time.

Lastly, in my opinion, parents are more important than teachers to guide them a right path.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that the government bodies could more conscience on parenting training courses rather than teacher training courses would create a society with great concern of the children in a better future for themselves as well as the society.