Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Parents' role in children's life is to look after them no matter their actions are. Not only do they have to feed their children, but also they ought to provide children with good education. Albeit some people believe that parents need merely to feed children and the rest is the school obligation, others think otherwise. In my opinion, both play a significant hole when looking after a kid.

To commence with, after the school time, parents should keep the kids' education. They are supposed to do homeworks, then pupils will certainly look for parents extra help. Thus, it is not only a matter of sending pupils to school and go to work because schools will do the job. Parents' job is also adding extra education.

However, schools also play a crucial role in children's act. Because they spend a huge amount of time with teachers and other classmates, they are learning from them and if the learning process is bad they will act accordingly. Therefore, their behavior is based on acting as their classmates do.

Finally, after weighing the parents and schools role I tend to disagree that only parents are held.