Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The modern era has seen many changes with the necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technological advancements. The current topic of parents should be held legally responsible for children’s activities can be explained further through careful considerations which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views on every stance, and this topic is no different. I would like to discuss both viewpoints.

To review the first case of the topic parents should watch over their children daily activities; one can put the case forth by stating that parents should teach their children how to behave with others. My case can be further stated with a great degree of evaluation that parents are the first teachers for their children. In addition, there is no denying the fact that children spend most of the time with their parents. However, another point of view cannot be ignored which is children learn all the habit’s first from their parents. If we look at the other side of the issue, there are other factors that may affect the behavior of children.

Moreover, it is quite evident that the behavior of neighborhood, friends also impact the behavior of a child. Consequently, one can confidently state that the environment in which the living also affect the life of the child. Hence, it is clear that parents are not the only factor that influences the behavior of children.

In conclusion, the current topic can be summarized as parents and other factors that are legally responsible for the children’s act.