people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of transportation in populated cities and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of road expanding is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that advanced transportation can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, progress in public transportation system might provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that reasonable price as well as convenient travel for commuters. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a reduction in traffic congestions strongly related to how fast and convenient the public transportation system is. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both passengers' financial benefit and comfort in transporting apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of transport development, road expansion for the vehicles might increase the consequences of more traffic jams. Moreover the fundamental aspects of establishing new road related to this reality that the demerits of new roads pertain to using private vehicle more. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of expanding roads are correlated negatively with using private cars. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of encouragement of new roads in using cars.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving transport system far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of reducing traffic prove the significance of transportation system, but also pinpoint commuters' satisfaction.