Positive and negative effects of today’s communication

The discussion on today’s communication media is a debatable one and has its logical arguments. I believe that the communication system has had more negative results on the society than positive. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefit of telecommunication is linking the people with instant and bonded relation. For example, the human beings could easily contact the lovable person for the marriage occasion and for condolence purpose as well. They could smoothly proceed any emergency situation with all the procedures keep ready to do the treatment and hospitalized methodology.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, the communication media such as Whats-app, mails, Facebook etc. have negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, the internet scrapper uses the mail to send the spam mails to grab the secret message and passwords of the banking system. Secondly, the rumors have been spreading in the Facebook and Whats-app and it could affect the moral mentality of the people. The youth would be targeted in the Facebook, especially the girls and women and the vulgar people are playing with the virginity through the communication and social media.

Lastly, in my opinion, mass media has merits and demerits, it depends upon, how we could use the track.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that negative effects have more than the positive effects in today’s communication network.