Problem and benefits of the high school students study plays and the work of the theatres written centuries ago. Discuss and use your own experience.

During high school students are supposed to only study and there is no another activity to be made. It is the time which every student has to take advantage and absorb every knowledge from teachers as possible. Albeit some people believe that high schools in the past were more efficient than the current time, others think otherwise. In my opinion, what we have today in education has more benefits than centuries ago.

To commence with, today students have the adantage of technology which follows them elsewhere. If they come up with doubts when studying by themselves, they have teachers who are able to assist them. Moreover, by using computers they can find numerous of books, articles and magazines where they may find useful information to help them further. Therefore, nowadays they have plenty of sources to acquire knowledge.

However, centuries ago everything was intricate. As there were no advanced technologies, students needed sometimes to travel long distances to find out sources and people who could help them. Nothing was available by leaps and bounds. Even if students could find big libraries, they had to spend hours looking for pieces of information.

Finally, as it is stated in this articles, students' life was more difficult than nowadays.