The right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of motivation and practice is better than classroom training by teachers, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The

substantial influences of motivation and practice and training given in the classroom by teachers has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on students in recent years. It can be said that right motivation and practice has better prospects for students, however, some people concern that classroom training by teachers is beneficial. This essay will elaborate how motivation and practice can have positive impact than classroom training by teachers and why in some cases it is not conducive and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why correct motivation and practice are a plus for students compared to classroom training by teachers, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that students grasp more when they are encouraged and set free. Example for instance, according to Institution of neuroscience children learn 75 percent faster than usual, if they are encouraged and given proper exercise. Additionally, Inspiring students can help them built their self-confidence, which is an essential element for success. Right amount of motivation and practice for this reason, can play a vital role to achieve success than classroom training by teachers.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that ample time given towards motivation and practice is not better than classroom training by teachers, as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most prominent one lies in the fact that, every students have different coping mechanism when studying. Example as an illustration, according to scientific research introvert students performs better when they self-study. Motivation and practice Therefore is not conducive than classroom training by teachers.

From what had been discussed above, it can be conclude that, motivation and practice is prominent, but classroom training by teachers should not be overlooked.