“Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers”.

The inspiration in the right volume and practice could gather someone better than the trainers gave in the school. I believe that motivation and practice have had more positive results on the society than negative. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the way.

On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefit of inspiration and practice better in all aspects. For example, it would give enthusiasm and self-motivation for the person who learns the subjects by motivation than the training in the classroom. This concept doesn’t have any volume for study and it would make a splendid satisfaction around the world.

On the other hand, in spite of these arguments, teaching in the classroom without any inspiration has negative consequences in various ways. Firstly, it would create a series of problem in the gender group and school campus. Secondly, it would be a waste of time in the teaching field and it would make mingle with both the sex. The theoretical knowledge never makes the mind a good trainer rather than that it would get frustrated by reading the books.

Lastly, in my opinion, self-inspiration and practices make a man, very powerful compared to gathering the knowledge from the training and books.

Taking these points into consideration, from a personal perspective, without a shadow of a doubt, I conclude that practices bundle more links in the mind rather than training would interlink the clustered threads.