Schools should prepare students for university rather than for work How far do you agree with this statement Support your point of view with reasons and or examples from your own experience or observations

Nowadays, the number of schools are increasing in every sector due to the high population. The primary focus of those schools is to provide a better education for kids. The group of people are agreeing with this statement that school should prepare the student for university. likewise, other groups of people are claiming that schools should provide better education for future work to make students future bright. I disagree with this statement, the school should focus to prepare the student for university rather than for work.

Today world is a competitive world the schools should focus to provide practical knowledge for the kids which help them to figure out to do some official job in future. If the school only focus to prepare the student for university study they will be compromised on theoretical knowledge which would be bad for kids future.

so school should prepare to provide the quality education in school which help them in good human being in future.