In some countries, the number of shootings increases because many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Keeping gun at home has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very idea of keeping gun at home through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate that number of shooting can increase if people has gun at home with some reasons and examples.

The most prominent reason is that some people lives outside the city and near jungle. Those families want to keep the gun at home for their safety from any type of human or animal attack. Moreover, some political leaders, military people have licensed weapons and security for the sake of their safety. In addition, some people receive threatening calls and they tend to keep guns to protect themselves from any type of attack.

Continuing to this government should impose some strict law against keeping guns at home. Moreover, regime should do some inquiry about the people surroundings and living status before issuing a gun to them. Furthermore, children can misuse the gun as they are not aware of its seriousness and youth can commit crimes if they are not happy among their surroundings. For example, last year in USA 30 percent crime rate was recorded by gun shooting in young children which highest among the world.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts homicide guns. However, we cannot be oblivious to the facts of keeping guns at home. I would like to conclude that homicide guns increased the crime rate and this can be restricted by imposing strict law.