Some people believe law changes human behavior. Do you agree/disagree?

These days, There is a controversial debate among people about the impact of laws on human behavior. There are a great number of people who interpret the impact of these regulations as thoroughly constructive, While others hold an opponent 's view. I am inclined to believe that obey a law make communities safer so it is beneficial and should be promoted.

There are several underlying reasons why impose a law in a society is advantageous.First of all, it is argued that laws play a pivotal role in creating adroit people. This is attributed to the fact that such regulations could foster a great sense of humanity and altruism among people, therefore, they would create a feeling of accomplishment and competence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so individual 's enthusiasm and determination will be amplified towards many daunting tasks. The laws against the drug, for example, this is an upward step that people are not at liberty to commit a crime and regulations governing drug usage.

In addition, it is claimed that some measures can be taken by the government to stimulate individuals to obey the laws because improvement on human's behavior has gained social endorsements as a means to eliminate the crimes. This is to say that these regulations prohibit offensive activities. which would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem in people so that they are more likely to perform up to expectations in society. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 has found that laws could serve as a remedy for the origin of crimes.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that continual regulations enhance the efficiency and effectiveness of individuals’ evaluation and increases the youngster’s confidence. It is expected that government take cognizance of these facts and introducing new planning regulations.