Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree?

Today the number of sports activities are increased. The dangerous sports activities should be removed is a debatable topic. I shall explain the each side of pros and cons in this essay and completely agree that dangerous sports should be banned.

On one hand, first, the sports activities are for the entertainment purpose. Second, it improves the physical health. It is a best activity for the human life to maintain our body in a good condition. Playing the safe sports are very good for the society and for the individual too. But people are concentrating only on the entertainment not the safety side. For example, the sports like WWF is a very dangerous sport, which can cause our life.

On the other hand, people are not taking the sports as a entertainment and it is just a game. Rather, they are taking it as a life and making bet between the countries and changing that into gambling. Like, the cricket in India, when there was a match between India and pakistan, definitely there will be police protection, while the final match is going on. Because so many people done bet on India or Pakistan. Which ever country wins, definitely there will be a fight.

Taking these point into consideration, in my personal perspective, without a shadow of doubt, I conclude that dangerous sports should be banned to save the precious life of the people.