Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Whether exercise is the key for good health or having a balanced diet is more important has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views both in favor and against the very of exercise and balanced diet through multiple modes of communication be it a main stream media or be it the social media. Below in essay of mine I will try to enunciate both the facts and will come to a conclusion.

The most prominent reason for taking a balanced diet is hectic working hours. Moreover, nowadays people need to work more than 8 hours or more and with the busy schedule they hardly get time for exercise. Furthermore, they can manage their body mass and health by consuming more fruits and vegetables and by reducing the consumption of carbohydrates and alcohol. For example, if a person is having only 1600 calories than he will not have to be worry about putting on more weight and becoming obese.

On the other hand, exercise is more important as people can eat whatever they want to eat and can easily burn their body fat by doing exercise. Moreover, a person does many types of exercise which can help to improve his/her metabolism and can be fit and healthy for long time. although, if a person choose to stay on balanced diet than can be harmful for the body as nowadays food is full of pesticides and insecticides.

While on the other hand, there are people who will still continue to wrangling about the facts of exercise and balanced. However, we cannot be oblivious to the facts of both the things. I would like to conclude that exercise is more important than having a balanced diet.