Someone speaks but don't follow it in reality. Society accepts people with action not on basis of spoken words

Society accepts people with action not on basis of spoken words. I completely agree the statement. In this essay I am going to explain the supporting points for the agreed statement.

Firstly, society always will judge the people according to their action. They always check the people with their statement whether they are following it or not. For example, Prophet Mohammed became very famous in his country and also all over the world because of his actions. He always used to do, what he said.

Secondly, society don't accept the people those who only speak, but they don't do. They think that they are liar. These people used to give only advice to others. But actually they don't follow it in real life.

To conclude this, it is always easy for everyone to advice others. Before advising anyone, we need to think once, is it possible for me to follow it in real life. Likewise we can avoid the bad name in the society.