Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the word. What are some of the factors in modern society that causes this stress and how can we reduce it?

The importance of stress in many countries which was debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of stress related factors has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in modern society, in recent years. It can be said that, stress can result in major health risks and hinder a person’s wellbeing. This essay will elaborate various factors contributing to stress levels in contemporary society and offer solutions to overcome this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people are suffering from stress in modern times, but the most conspicuous one stems form the fact that, increased competition had raised stress levels in our society. Example for instance, lack of job opportunities, poorly maintained health care system, insecure retirement pension scheme, government constantly changing laws and keeping citizens uniformed of the changes. Furthermore, hopelessness and unpredictability are major factors that are causing stress in modern society.

Another reason why, stress related factors must be analysed to reduce the impact of stress on people, issue is that regulations can be implemented to minimise trauma levels, and thus will result in reducing the strain on the community. For instance, introducing people to adopt healthy lifestyle, promote exercise, meditation, encourage people to take bread during hectic work schedule. Based on that, it can be agreed that anxiety levels can be controlled if there was enough collaborations.

For what has been said above, it can be concluded that, stress related factors are prominent, but solutions to combat stress should not be overlooked.