Talk about pros and cons of this era as it is full of daily inventions.

The importance of invention which was debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of daily invention has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on current era in recent years. It can be said that, daily invention has bought positive influence, however, some people concern that invention can be negative. This essay will elaborate why invention are pivotal for progress in society and some invention can threaten peace of society and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why invention are necessary for the society to move in a positive direction, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, we need efficient solutions in our lives. Example for instance, telecommunications technology, has shrunken the work and made it a close community. Moreover, machineries such as, washing machine, vacuum clears makes domestic chores easy and fun. Invention, therefore, plays a vital role in progress of the society in this contemporary era.

Nevertheless, some people adopt opposing views and believe that invention are significant in upsetting the world peace, as there are innumerable reasons for that, but the most predominant one lies in that fact that, humans barbaric behaviour. Example as an illustration, development of nuclear weapons has the world in fears jaw. Additionally, firearms are also lethal invention and result in distraction of world. Thus, some invention result in adversities.

For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that invention are prominent, but distractive invention should not be overlooked.