Universities should penalize the students for the late submission of their work. Do you agree or disagree and represent your viewpoints in this regard.

Students' work is the only way to gauge students' ability of acquiring knowledge in the university. It is through the work that professor will have the chance to see the student progress. Albeit some people believe that penalizing late submission will only put press on students, making them commit more errors, others think otherwise. In my opinion, before deciding what is better than the other I will first analize both sides and then take a decision about the subject.

To commence with, by penalizing late works, professor are as a matter of fact trying to show students that what they need to learn in life impending is the fact that their pupils will face many hindrances later on. Begining as soon as possible learning those nuisances, they may not commit the same mistakes afterwords. Thus, learning from the begining averts further drawbacks.

However, it is likely that students ought to have many works all at the same time to be delivered and this may really become extremelly intricate to hang on. Then, it is somehow complicated to procure deliver all together. Some works will certainly have a delay. Therefore, any kind of penalization is not fare due to the fact of the amount of work given to students.

Finally, as it is stated in this article, the process of penalization outdoes not being penalized.