What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

The importance of solving issues of, rural living, which was debatable has now become controversial. The Substantial influence of rural living has sparked a controversy over the potential implant of this tread on rural lifestyle in recent years. It can be said, there are various inconvenience of living in a rural area. This essay will elaborate drawbacks of living in rural areas and solutions to challenges these inconvenience and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why rural areas do not have facilities like urban area, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that, constantly migrating population in search of better lifestyle. Example for instance, rural areas lack infrastructure support and good transportation systems, which hinders progress of people in rural areas. Furthermore, lack of education support, is the main reason people migrate from rural to urban areas.

Another reason why rural areas must be analysed to solve the issue of inconvenience in rural areas is that urban areas are getting crowded. Building facilities to support rural populations and thus will result in reducing the strain on the urban areas. For instance, creating better transport facilities, schools, playgrounds, community centres, tourist shops, promoting local business. Based on that it can be agreed that problems in rural areas can be controlled if there was enough collaboration.

In conclusion, approaches to deal with problems of rural areas are numerous, but the most effective one is that, building better infrastructure facilities and creating income opportunities can irradiate issues of rural living.