What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

It is evident how life has changed since technology has been introduced in the human life. When we think about technology mostly the first thing that comes to our mind is the image of a computer. Technological advancements such as computers have been designed and created with the only purpose to help humans and make their lives easier. Computers have become indispensable in any workplace where they are basically considered a compliment for people to help them on developing their activities. In fact, computers are the greatest invention of all time because they have multi-tasking features that can minimize your work, they can display and let you manipulate stored information, and they are used in almost all fields for any purpose.

First of all computers have multi-tasking features that can minimize the work you have to do. For example, computers avoid you having to calculate any result on doing math, the only thing you must do is to type the information needed and your work is done.

Secondly, computers can display and let you manipulate stored information. In other words, you don’t need to use paper in order to store any information on shelves. You don’t even have to rewrite a whole paper because you did a mistake or you have to add more information to the written form. You can have as many files as you can on your computer and organize them the way you like it without having to use any extra material or space.

Finally, computers are used in almost all fields for any purpose such as entertainment, education, and any type of job. For example, you can use computers to play video games, watch movies, listen to music or chat on the internet for entertainment. In education or any job, you can use them for video conferences, PowerPoint presentations or just using their basic features discussed in the first point.

Therefore computers are the greatest invention of all time because they reduce your time consumption on your activities, you can save your information and edit it anytime, and they let you do almost everything you need. Computers have become the most powerful tool ever created.