Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of building design and its corresponding impacts on the environment has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the impact of building architecture is highly beneficial for society, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I profoundly inclined to believe that having modern and durable architectural structures can be a plus, and this essay examines this idea by providing some academic evidence before concluding.

On the one hand, from a social standpoint, affecting people’s lives by providing them a suitable and comfortable working condition through some well-design architecture could bring many beneficial effects for society and individuals as well. According to my own experience, when I was a student and I perform an academic survey, the results revealed that positive consequences of buildings' design, especially on house-wives, are extremely high. Thus, the beneficial ramification of interior design and daily life apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, within the realm of architecture science, an unbearable design might increase the detrimental impacts on daily lifestyle. Furthermore, the city building facades have positively correlated with attracting tourism to any city. Not to mention that, due to an academic research conducted by Tehran University, 35% of the modern building designed based on latest architectural designing, are considered tax free by authorities for encouraging other builders to construct well-designed accommodation.

To recapitulate I pen down saying that although some opponents tend to think that design of a building could not have positive effects, I highly inclined to believe that the positive consequences of an incredible building far beyond of its disadvantages. Of course, governments should consider this issue as a matter of importance and raise the public awareness about it.