Write about climate Change? who is responsible Whether government or Industries? Why?

Over the past few decades, there has been a high degree of the ambivalence over this matter, where people are confused about who should hold the responsibility for climate change, Government or the Industries? This has elicited stimulated disputation among the public. I believe that both need to take the equal responsibility, but some people think that its the Government. This essay will further elaborate reasons to support this notion and then deduce a logical conclusion.

At the outset, There are myriads of reasons to support this notion, but one of the most compelling reason is that Climate change is the broad issue and everyone including the individual hold the responsibility to take care of it. Where Industries need to realize the importance of the climate change and need to bring the change, On the other hand, the Government needs to bring the reforms and strict policy for the adamant industries.

On the contrary, There are sceptics who conjecture that its the sole responsibility of the Government. They say, unless Government brings any policy and reform, and enforce the law most industries would float the rules and continue to damage the environment. Although It seems ostensibly veridical, a will to contribute is still required, even if the government bring the policy and enforce the law, individual will still float the rule as and when they get the chance, hence the self-realization and awareness hold the key.

After analyzing the above facts, I would like to recapitulate that, Climate change is the big and serious issue, Hence, Both government and Industries needs to take the responsibility.