Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of accelerated xenophobia in Western countries and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of efficient governments are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that proposed solutions can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, impeding xenophobia can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of efficient treatments, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of responsible persons. Thus, beneficial ramifications of Western governments are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, accelerating xenophobia in Western countries can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of inefficient solutions are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described frustrated people. Hence, predicted outcomes of irresponsible governments are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of accelerated xenophobia in Western countries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of proposing solutions prove the significance of a sophisticated government, but also pinpoint possible implications.