You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

Global warming is at its peak, and its advancement has brought some drastic changes in climate across the globe. Climate is a varied field of study which includes areas such as solar physics, metrology, oceanography and global biology. This essay will study global change in biology and it causes of getting extinct.

Firstly, climate change in recent years have forced many species to get extinct. The excess greenhouse gas effects have made the earth's temperature rise causing glaciers meltdown. For example, summers are getting more hotter and winter is now for only short period of time which, makes the biological environment imbalance on radar. Therefore, hazardous effects on climate change reciprocates the biological and ecosystem in negative way.

Secondly, climate wrath is the main coincidence to understand significance of global change biology. It can help us restore the lost ecosystem and biology that counteract the future challenges. For example, a proper platform need to be structured in studying the effects of climate change and excess green house effects. Necessary stable living arrangements must be done for biological environment during every season if the temperature rises or drops to avoid further getting extinct. Hence, it is apparent to study ecological interaction with environment and conservation biology to protect species and habitat.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how the high greenhouse gas effects reduce the ecological and biological system and what measure need to be taken to protect them from extinction. In my opinion, ecology and biology are the main areas to study climate change in recent years.