"Over the past year, our late-night news program has devoted increasingly more time to covering national news and less time to covering weather and local news. During the same time period, most of the complaints we received from viewers were concerned wit

Laws are made up to help the people residing in a society. They are made so that society could function smoothly but in many a cases some laws which are helpful for certain amount of people, they are bad for other type of people.

A particular person has their moral issues with every thing, in some cases law which restrains you from doing some thing, it might be possible that morally that task is correct. Does it mean we should disobey these type of laws ? Does it mean we should resist and make revolution against these laws ? Again we should also consider the fact the laws which are inconsquential for you would be helpful for some other person in many a cases.

It has been many a years after a law which were formed regarding child labor in India. A boy who is working on a shop from many years, and the incident never get reported. It means people residing in the vicinity of that area are disoberying the laws. Infact it is good for the boy because if the incident ever gets reported then he would loose his job for sure so wouldn't be able to take care of siblings. But a law doesn't permit you to do that. According to law you should report the incident. On the other hand the same law also gives opportunity to a boy to go to school who doesn't want to work in these factories. Considering both of the cases is it possible to change the law ? Nope, I guess.

Government form the laws keeping concerns of most of the person residing in the society, these are not made in accordance with every person's thought. If that would have been the case then no law could have been till date as there were always criminals if you make law for murder, theieves for thief and many other things.

Since people can't disobey just laws because it is also their moral responsibility to take care of the laws. Then either government must be flexible enough to handle these type of scenario or people would start abiding by the law which should not happen. Resisting an unjust law should not be the case with any type of resident in the sociey and that would result into the chaos in case that does not happen.

Changes must be their but these changes might take some time to occur.